Night sky aurora borealis

Staff

Spokane Clean Air Executive Director

Scott Windsor
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #121
Mobile: 509-863-8348
Email: SWindsor@spokanecleanair.org

Please note that our mobile phones are unable to receive text messages.

Administrative Staff

Air Resource Specialist
Margee Chambers
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #114
Mobile: 509-862-8255
Email: MChambers@spokanecleanair.org


Finance & Human Resources Manager, Public Records Officer
Michelle Zernick
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #116
Mobile: 509-862-8987
Email: MZernick@spokanecleanair.org

Administrative Assistants:
Amber Ellis,
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension 117
Email: AEllis@spokanecleanair.org

Calie Maki
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #119
Email: CMaki@spokanecleanair.org

Air Monitoring & Forecasting

Air Monitoring Manager
Mark Rowe
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #113
Mobile: 509-863-8489
Email: MRowe@spokanecleanair.org


Air Quality Technician
Mike McKay
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #112
Mobile: 509-863-8490
Email: MMcKay@spokanecleanair.org

Communications & Outreach

Communications/Outreach Manager
Lisa Woodard
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #115
Mobile: 509-863-2463
Email: LWoodard@spokanecleanair.org


Public Information/Outreach Specialist
currently vacant

Compliance & Enforcement

Compliance Manager
Lori Rodriguez
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #102
Mobile: 509-370-8984
Email: LRodriguez@spokanecleanair.org


Compliance Inspectors:

Derek Aubrey
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #120
Mobile: 509-863-4706
Email: DAubrey@spokanecleanair.org

Brandy Dickinson
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #101
Mobile: 509-863-8222
Email: BDickinson@spokanecleanair.org

Deirdre Fitzgerald
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #108
Mobile: 509-863-8227
Email: DFitzgerald@spokanecleanair.org

Clayton Krietzman
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #124
Mobile: 509-863-2011
Email: CKrietzman@spokanecleanair.org

Russ Neumiller
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #104
Mobile: 509-863-2573
Email: RNeumiller@spokanecleanair.org

Vaughn Roadruck
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #106
Mobile: 509-863-8276
Email: VRoadruck@spokanecleanair.org

Engineering & Permitting

Supervisory Engineer
April Westby, PE
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #105
Mobile: 509-862-8875
Email: AWestby@spokanecleanair.org


Air Quality Engineer
John Conklin, PE
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #107
Mobile: 509-863-8345
Email: JConklin@spokanecleanair.org


Air Quality Engineer
Jessica Daviscourt, EIT
Desk: 509-477-4727, extension #110
Mobile: 509-863-6869
Email: JDaviscourt@spokanecleanair.org