Night sky aurora borealis

Staff

Agency Staff Directory

Our staff of 21 have expertise in air quality engineering, compliance, atmospheric science, air quality monitoring, public education/outreach, information technologies, finance, human resources, and administrative services.

Below is our staff listing by work area. Please feel free to reach out directly to a staff member if you have a question or concern.

Please note that our staff are unable to receive text messaging on their mobile phones.

Administrative Staff

Michelle Zernick, Finance & HR Manager, Public Records Officer
Office: 509-477-4727 ext. 116
Mobile: 509-862-8987
MZernick@spokanecleanair.org

Scott Windsor, Executive Director
Office: ext. 121
Mobile: 509-863-8348
SWindsor@spokanecleanair.org 

Margee Chambers, Rule Writer & SIP Planner
Office: ext. 114
Mobile: 509-862-8255
MChambers@spokanecleanair.org

Administrative Assistants:

Mary Kataoka, MKataoka@spokanecleanair.org
ext. 100

Amber Ellis, AEllis@spokanecleanair.org
ext. 117

Calie Maki, CMaki@spokanecleanair.org
ext. 119

Air Monitoring & Forecasting

Mark Rowe, Air Monitoring Manager
Office: 509-477-4727 ext. 113
Mobile: 509-863-8489
MRowe@spokanecleanair.org

Mike McKay, Air Quality Technician
Office: ext. 112
Mobile: 509-863-8490
MMcKay@spokanecleanair.org

Communications & Outreach

Lisa Woodard, Communications/Outreach Manager
Office: 509-477-4727 ext. 115
Mobile: 509-863-2463
LWoodard@spokanecleanair.org

Compliance & Enforcement

Lori Rodriguez, Compliance Manager
Office: 509-477-4727 ext. 102
LRodriguez@spokanecleanair.org

Compliance Inspectors:

Derek Aubrey
Office: ext. 120
Mobile: 509-863-4706
DAubrey@spokanecleanair.org

Brandy Dickinson
Office: ext. 101
Mobile: 509-863-8222
BDickinson@spokanecleanair.org

Deirdre Fitzgerald
Office: ext. 108
Mobile: 509-863-8227
DFitzgerald@spokanecleanair.org

Clayton Krietzman
Office: ext. 124
Mobile: 509-863-2011
CKrietzman@spokanecleanair.org

Russ Neumiller
Office: ext. 104
Mobile: 509-863-2573
RNeumiller@spokanecleanair.org

Vaughn Roadruck
Office: ext. 106
Mobile: 509-863-8276
VRoadruck@spokanecleanair.org

Engineering & Information Technology

April Westby, PE, Supervisory Engineer
Office: 509-477-4727 ext. 105
Mobile: 509-862-8875
AWestby@spokanecleanair.org

John Conklin, EIT, Air Quality Engineer
Office: ext. 107
Mobile: 509-863-8345
JConklin@spokanecleanair.org

Joe Southwell, PE, Air Quality Engineer
Office: ext. 103
Mobile: 509-862-8847
JSouthwell@spokanecleanair.org

Carl Gross, Information Technology Specialist
Office: ext. 110
Mobile: 509-862-8327
CGross@spokanecleanair.org