Night sky aurora borealis

Staff

Agency Staff Directory

Our staff of 21 have expertise in air quality engineering, compliance, atmospheric science, air quality monitoring, public education/outreach, information technologies, finance, human resources, and administrative services.

Below is our staff listing by work area. Please feel free to reach out directly to a staff member if you have a question or concern.

Administrative Staff

Scott Windsor, Executive Director, 509-477-4727 x 121, SWindsor@spokanecleanair.org 

Margee Chambers, Rule Writer & SIP Planner, x 114, MChambers@spokanecleanair.org

Michelle Zernick, Finance & HR Manager, Public Records Officer, x 116, MZernick@spokanecleanair.org

Administrative Assistants:

Mary Kataoka, x 100, MKataoka@spokanecleanair.org

Amber Ellis, x 117, AEllis@spokanecleanair.org

Calie Maki, x 119, CMaki@spokanecleanair.org

Air Monitoring & Forecasting

Mark Rowe, Air Monitoring Manager, 509-477-4727 x 113, MRowe@spokanecleanair.org

Mike McKay, Air Quality Technician, x 112, MMcKay@spokanecleanair.org

Communications & Outreach

Lisa Woodard, Communications/Outreach Manager, 509-477-4727 x 115, LWoodard@spokanecleanair.org

Stephanie May, Public Information Specialist, x 125, SMay@spokanecleanair.org

Compliance & Enforcement

Lori Rodriguez, Compliance Manager, 509-477-4727 x 102, LRodriguez@spokanecleanair.org

Compliance Inspectors:

Derek Aubrey x 120, DAubrey@spokanecleanair.org

Brandy Dickinson x 101, BDickinson@spokanecleanair.org

Deirdre Fitzgerald x 108, DFitzgerald@spokanecleanair.org

Clayton Krietzman x 124, CKrietzman@spokanecleanair.org

Russ Neumiller x 104, RNeumiller@spokanecleanair.org

Vaughn Roadruck x 106, VRoadruck@spokanecleanair.org

Engineering & Information Technology

April Westby, PE, Supervisory Engineer, 509-477-4727 x 105, AWestby@spokanecleanair.org

John Conklin, EIT, Air Quality Engineer x 107, JConklin@spokanecleanair.org

Joe Southwell, PE, Air Quality Engineer x 103, JSouthwell@spokanecleanair.org

Carl Gross, Information Technology Specialist x 110, CGross@spokanecleanair.org