Night sky aurora borealis

Staff

Agency Staff Directory

Our staff of 21 have expertise in air quality engineering, compliance, atmospheric science, air quality monitoring, public education/outreach, information technologies, finance, human resources, and administrative services.

Below is our staff listing by work area. Please feel free to reach out directly to a staff member if you have a question or concern.

Administrative Staff

Michelle Zernick, Finance & HR Manager, Public Records Officer
509-862-8987
MZernick@spokanecleanair.org

Scott Windsor, Executive Director
509-863-8348
SWindsor@spokanecleanair.org 

Margee Chambers, Rule Writer & SIP Planner
509-862-8255
MChambers@spokanecleanair.org

Administrative Assistants:

Mary Kataoka, MKataoka@spokanecleanair.org
509-862-8920

Amber Ellis, AEllis@spokanecleanair.org

Calie Maki, CMaki@spokanecleanair.org

Air Monitoring & Forecasting

Mark Rowe, Air Monitoring Manager
509-863-8489
MRowe@spokanecleanair.org

Mike McKay, Air Quality Technician
509-863-8490
MMcKay@spokanecleanair.org

Communications & Outreach

Lisa Woodard, Communications/Outreach Manager
LWoodard@spokanecleanair.org
509-863-2463

Stephanie May, Public Information Specialist
SMay@spokanecleanair.org
509-863-8214

Compliance & Enforcement

Lori Rodriguez, Compliance Manager
509-370-8984
LRodriguez@spokanecleanair.org

Compliance Inspectors:

Derek Aubrey
509-863-4706
DAubrey@spokanecleanair.org

Brandy Dickinson
509-863-8222
BDickinson@spokanecleanair.org

Deirdre Fitzgerald
509-863-8227
DFitzgerald@spokanecleanair.org

Clayton Krietzman
509-863-2011
CKrietzman@spokanecleanair.org

Russ Neumiller
mobile: 509-863-2573
RNeumiller@spokanecleanair.org

Vaughn Roadruck
509-863-8276
VRoadruck@spokanecleanair.org

Engineering & Information Technology

April Westby, PE, Supervisory Engineer
509-862-8875
AWestby@spokanecleanair.org

John Conklin, EIT, Air Quality Engineer
509-863-8345
JConklin@spokanecleanair.org

Joe Southwell, PE, Air Quality Engineer
509-862-8847
JSouthwell@spokanecleanair.org

Carl Gross, Information Technology Specialist
509-862-8327
CGross@spokanecleanair.org